Reviews

Google Review

John Mills
John Mills
2020-09-16
Surrounding is beautiful. Best venues for marriage and any other special events. Highly recommended.
Alex John
Alex John
2020-08-29
Amazing place. This is a unique place for special occasions. Wonderful area, beautiful place for a wedding or party. Very peaceful and amazing property. Extremely well landscaped.
Robin Woods
Robin Woods
2020-07-27
It was a memorable experience to host a party at Villa because it is surrounded with a greenery and most importantly their services in between the event. It is must visit event space. I am recommending this place to host all kind of event including marriage.
Hazzel Salvator
Hazzel Salvator
2020-07-23
Being a wedding planner I was looking for an event venues in Healdsburg, that’s where I found out the most serene and beautiful location for a wedding. Its greenery and gorgeous property would steal the eyes of the guests. With the help of flower decoration outdoor seating arrangements, the wedding was indeed a special one. Heartfelt thanks to the Villa Chanticleer for being so courteous.
Lisa Matthew
Lisa Matthew
2020-06-30
It was wonderful experience with Villa Chanticleer, wedding venues Healdsburg. We have captured a lot of memories during a family event last month. I must say the view from the place is beautiful. It is surrounded with full of nature and so it has a splendid view as soon as you enter.
Danni Stevens
Danni Stevens
2020-06-25
Sonama county wedding venues had always been on my list for planning my wedding. Luckily I found Villa Chanticleer which has the best view and a huge indoor and outdoor space for our guests to fit in. Undoubtedly, they helped us very gracefully with the arrangements. Thank you!
Sunny B
Sunny B
2020-05-27
It was a wonderful experience of enjoying an event at Villa Chanticleer. We have gathered lots of memories here. Thank you Villa.

Weddingwire Review

Read all of our wedding reviews on our
Villa Chanticleer
Storefront at
Wwlogo 83x19

Facebook Review

Villa Chanticleer
4.7
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rushabh Shah
Rushabh Shah
2020-05-21T06:44:21+0000
Villa Chanticller is a beautiful place for a destination wedding. The facilities are indeed great but the staff is very... kind, likable, and very helpful. The wedding garden is serene and beautiful and tons of History there is what makes it so special.read more
Ilena Roy
Ilena Roy
2019-07-11T13:10:19+0000
Wonderful Experience! We would like to express our heartfelt thanks to all the staff at Villa Chanticleer. Thank you... for making our wedding day more special.read more
Happy P
Happy P
2019-06-01T10:01:00+0000
I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience at The Villa Chanticleer. It was such as great experience and... their staff is really amazing.read more
Ruchita Bansal
Ruchita Bansal
2019-05-01T13:06:50+0000
The Venue was absolutely amazing. It is really well laid out with ample parking. The design is well thought out and... very cozy, I would defiantly recommend to anyone this place for Special Occasions.read more
Duke Callahan
Duke Callahan
2018-11-22T04:25:01+0000
Breathtaking,Super Private,Scenic,Free Parking,Huge Bar,Super Clean,Rustic,Charming,and above all, ROMANTIC ...
Steve Brown Shelia Scott
Steve Brown Shelia Scott
2018-10-13T16:50:05+0000
Beautiful facility in a great setting!
Helly Martin
Helly Martin
2018-10-01T10:05:24+0000
The best place to collect the best memories. One of the most beautiful venues in Healdsburg. I will definitely... recommend it to the all for their wine country wedding.read more
Sarah Diaz
Sarah Diaz
2018-08-31T09:25:23+0000
Best place to be wed! The ambiance is very lovely. Had a wonderful experience at Villa Chanticleer. Truly recommendable... for wine country wedding...read more
Gracy Johnson
Gracy Johnson
2018-07-24T13:21:33+0000
The Absolutely wonderful day that will remain in our hearts forever. Staff was very amazing and friendly, they organize... everything in the best way. Such a beautiful location, all our guests came away saying it was the best wedding, they had the best time.read more
Patricia Feeney
Patricia Feeney
2018-07-06T02:16:24+0000
Villa Chanticleer was such an amazing place to get married. It was so nice to have the ceremony and reception all in... one place. Leilani was a joy to work with and she made sure the day went just as we wanted. I highly recommend the Villa for anyone wanting to get married in wine country.read more
Pranati Roy
Pranati Roy
2018-06-22T10:09:40+0000
The venue was absolutely amazing. It is really well laid out with ample parking. The design is well thought out and... very cozy, I would defiantly recommend to anyone this place for a Special Occasion.read more
Tara Ybarra
Tara Ybarra
2018-06-01T01:24:16+0000
I have had the pleasure of working multiple events at Villa Chanticleer, and I love it there. The staff is friendly,... informative, and helpful, and the property is gorgeous. I am looking forward to the next time I get to work with them.read more
Jennifer Ford
Jennifer Ford
2018-02-23T13:43:36+0000
It is one of the finest places in Sonoma County for hosting an event. I recently had the chance to celebrate my... daughter birthday at Villa Chanticleer. I would like to thank every member of Villa Chanticleer to mark the day as one of the most amazing days of my life.read more
Michelle AF
Michelle AF
2018-02-06T06:02:41+0000
Got married here and it was indeed the Best Day Ever!! The grounds are beautiful!
Sunshine Mascovich
Sunshine Mascovich
2017-12-11T05:05:16+0000
Jessica Joy Cerami
Jessica Joy Cerami
2017-10-21T23:21:19+0000
Leilani, Krista and the Villa Chanticleer team are absolutely amazing to work with! The venue itself is such a classic... backdrop perfect for any event. Our wedding was scheduled for the Saturday amidst the devastation taking place all around us in Sonoma and Napa county, and while that week was chaotic and so tragic for many, they really banded together to still help us somehow pull off an incredible day at the Villa. The venue is tucked away on Fitch Mountain away to give it an exclusive feel. The gardens are perfectly manicured. The Gazebo is a beautiful setting as a backdrop for the ceremony to take place. The grounds in general are picturesque for photos and the hall itself, with it's classic look, and wood accents, really make it easy to create a beautiful experience for any wedding. I highly recommend hosting your future event with this incredible team and at their beautiful Healdsburg location. Can't say enough great things and we owe them so much! <3read more
Mark Weiss
Mark Weiss
2017-10-03T02:54:19+0000
Being a local growing up in Healdsburg there is lots of memories every time I go in this place. Great place for events.... Tons of History there is what makes it so special. FYI ASK the bartender about the basement��read more
Bob Cox
Bob Cox
2017-09-27T04:54:48+0000
Kathi Armstrong
Kathi Armstrong
2017-07-18T19:30:42+0000
September 23, 2006 I married the man of my dreams. Thank you for the wonderful location and beautiful outdoor space. ... My wedding day was fabulous and very enjoyable. Mr. and Mrs. Armstrongread more
Donna Jones Lane
Donna Jones Lane
2017-07-16T07:55:02+0000
My husband and I were married at The Villa 28 years ago and my nephew was married there October of 2016. I love this... place and the memories it holds�read more
Marcus Thompson
Marcus Thompson
2017-07-04T05:03:23+0000
Richard Fuller
Richard Fuller
2017-03-08T23:10:42+0000
It's a convenient location however the interior is sorely in need of updating and or upgrades
Ben Oseguera
Ben Oseguera
2017-01-30T06:09:22+0000
Jack N Gabriella Church
Jack N Gabriella Church
2017-01-26T21:25:58+0000
Always bring's back memories for me, Went there for my high school prom...
Cindy Beth
Cindy Beth
2017-01-24T18:59:09+0000
Laura Meyers
Laura Meyers
2016-12-19T02:58:12+0000
Great place for a crabfeed!!! Fun! Will be there in february!🦀🦀🦀🦀🦀🦀
Dora Carreno
Dora Carreno
2016-10-08T18:34:03+0000
Steve Hinkel
Steve Hinkel
2016-10-01T21:04:03+0000
It's a beautiful place. But there are beautiful places everywhere. What sets this place apart is the people. The... facilities are indeed great but the staff is knowledgeable, likable, and very helpful. They bend over backwards-from the moment you arrive to set up.... until the moment you leave-to make sure that your special day is the best day ever. The wedding garden is serene and beautiful! The reception hall is big, warm and welcoming--and if -on a scale of five- the facilities get five stars- then the staff has to get ten- so I cannot recommend any place higher than Villa Chanticleer!!!!!!!!!!read more
Joe Collins
Joe Collins
2016-07-01T21:24:29+0000
Great place. We host our Healdsburg Bulldog Football & Cheer Banquets here! Great people easy to work with, great... atmosphere!read more
Leigh Skilling
Leigh Skilling
2016-06-12T01:20:22+0000
This is a beautiful setting and great spot for family gatherings and weddings.
Sergio Adrian Barajas Gonzalez
Sergio Adrian Barajas Gonzalez
2016-04-28T02:14:21+0000
Judy Everett
Judy Everett
2015-11-18T08:07:35+0000
Julie Paille
Julie Paille
2015-11-12T02:09:41+0000
Wonderful and beautiful place for any event. Great kitchen,very organized and a huge work space. Would definately refer... anyone who is getting married, or having a retreat.read more
Roberta Jones-Quinn
Roberta Jones-Quinn
2015-09-21T17:16:05+0000
Love this place !! Had our wedding reception here 15 years ago. It is still as beautiful but they have done some... tasteful remodeling. The style fits in with the surroundings, gorgeous wood and glass !! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️read more
Jamie Ogiamien
Jamie Ogiamien
2015-09-17T15:39:35+0000
Could not have been more beautiful! Family and friends tell us that while saying our vows two deer ran behind us on the... hill. I couldn't be happier with the whole day!!!!!!read more
Tara K Spillane
Tara K Spillane
2015-09-15T17:18:06+0000
Becca Hughes
Becca Hughes
2015-09-14T23:14:50+0000
Molly Johnson
Molly Johnson
2015-09-04T21:30:13+0000
Kellie Krieg Weatherly
Kellie Krieg Weatherly
2014-06-21T03:39:15+0000
Matthew K Blankenheim
Matthew K Blankenheim
2014-06-18T22:41:42+0000
Kimi Smith
Kimi Smith
2014-01-22T09:44:38+0000
Jeanette Bigman Owen
Jeanette Bigman Owen
2014-01-03T04:28:13+0000
Ducky Diaz
Ducky Diaz
2013-12-30T02:19:25+0000
Sara I. Sperling
Sara I. Sperling
2013-12-29T01:28:30+0000
Angie Andrade Jasso
Angie Andrade Jasso
2013-11-06T04:39:09+0000
Next Reviews

Heading


Looking for the Perfect Venue for your rehearsal dinner or day after wedding brunch.

Helsburg